Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic.

Traveled in from NJ and my Belgian Malinois became very ill due to one of her toys...Excellent service and staff. Dr. Savardi is awesome. Thank you!! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-08-06
5 / 5 stars
Traveled in from NJ and my Belgian Malinois was very sick..Excellent service and staff. Dr. Savardi is awesome. Thank you!! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-29
5 / 5 stars
I have gone here a few times now. Big time dog dad here and the staff is so friendly. We were helped by Dr.Savardi and a wonderful vet assistant/Nurse wish had gotten her name. They spent about 30 minutes explaining what was going on with my dog and gave me some good advice for her diet. Every... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Waited 30 minutes when I was the only one there. Great staff great doctor. Very pleased with service. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-22
4 / 5 stars
Traveled in from NJ and my Belgain was sick..Excellent service and staff. Dr. Savardi is awesome. Thank you Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-20
5 / 5 stars
Quickly took care of me even though I did not have an appointment. The vets were eager to get me seen & helped us feel comfortable in our situation. They were urgent on care & all very friendly & nice. I have found my permanent family vet care place! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-10
5 / 5 stars
Very nuturing. However office personnel could be a bit more pleasant. Very disconnected. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-05
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service & very caring veterinarian & staff. Very positive experience! Highly recommend. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-27
5 / 5 stars
Decent prices definitely not the cheapest one I've ever run into but they do a thorough job and take good care of your pet. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-23
4 / 5 stars
Dr Wilson did beautiful surgery on my Pit...Bullion is very particular with people and she adorns this Doctor. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-11
5 / 5 stars
Great doctors I felt at ease knowing that the doctor did a follow up with my dog Benjie,I was impressed Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-05
4 / 5 stars
Very friendly and informative. No hidden costs or fees like I have had at other vets office. Will be sticking with them a while! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-23
5 / 5 stars
I absolutely love the doctors and staff. Tgey explain everything in detail to me in a way that i can understand. Its nice and clean inside as well. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-10
5 / 5 stars
I love this place I will always go here and continue to refer people to come they were so helpful with all my concern and problems and fulfilled all my pets needs thanks you guys Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-04
5 / 5 stars
We had an amazing experience. We went for a nail trim on our guinea pig and ended up with a very caring and informative visit. Love them! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-21
5 / 5 stars
Dr Eliscu was great! She's compassionate and professional and takes wonderful care of all our pets. Dr Ebner diagnosed and treated our border collie while we were out of town on vacation. His expertise and communication were excellent and he really put our concerns to rest through a difficult... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-26
5 / 5 stars
We had tried a place a Dr. Phillips Plaza and immediately walked out before our Bella was tended to. They were rude and treated us like a number. We then proceeded to Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic and felt welcomed and cared about. The staff always greets Bella by name rather than "your dog" and... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-12
5 / 5 stars
Dr Eliscu and staff are always going the extra mile for me and my 2 dogs. I know that they are getting outstanding care. I have been coming here for over 20 years! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
The staff was so amazing. Unfortunately my cat was in bad shape when he got there and was dying. They were so compassionate and helped me all they could to make my cat comfortable in his last hours. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Friendly atmosphere and i like how dogs and cats have separate waiting areas Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-05
5 / 5 stars
Amazing doctors who take the time to educate and share advice with us pet parents on how to best care for our furry friends. It’s so easy to see how much they love animals here. All the staff, from the techs to the front desk personnel, are very friendly and knowledgeable. Brought our parakeet... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-30
5 / 5 stars
I always get the best service here and everyone is so friendly. They saved my dog eye. We are especially happy and so grateful to Dr. Ebner. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-15
5 / 5 stars
Best service rendered at a vet in a long time. Compassionate wonderful people! Had a emergence with my family one of my dogs was attacked and they did not hesitate to jump into action to do everything possible. Terrible timing for me personally with the holidays being around but they brightened... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-08
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff. Convenient hours. Easy to get an appointment. Very accommodating in certain situations. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-12
4 / 5 stars
Dr Porter is amazing. He always gives such good care to my beloved pets! I would recommend him to everyone who loves their animals!! Thank you Kirkman Road Veterinary and Dr. Porter!! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars

 

Menu