Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic.

Very friendly staff. Convenient hours. Easy to get an appointment. Very accommodating in certain situations. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-12
4 / 5 stars
Dr Porter is amazing. He always gives such good care to my beloved pets! I would recommend him to everyone who loves their animals!! Thank you Kirkman Road Veterinary and Dr. Porter!! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Amazing caring people!! Super knowledgeable and show a ton of urgency. I took my Golden and they pushed out their schedule to get him into emergency surgery to remove a blockage. They are truly the best and have gone above and beyond!!!! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-01
5 / 5 stars
This place is the best! I will be taking my dog here for the rest of his life. The staff here were all very friendly, informative, and caring. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-24
5 / 5 stars
The best pets clinic. Dr Ebner is amazing also the from desk lady Nicole is very nice. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-13
5 / 5 stars
The staff is caring and very gentle with my pet. They were there in my time of need when one of my pets passed away. I could not have asked for more support then what they did. They we're amazing. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-09
5 / 5 stars
Amazing place, needed to board my dog last minute for a day. they took really good care of my lil Daisy. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-30
5 / 5 stars
I wish I could give this place 10 Stars. This past week my dog pumpkin was diagnosed with insulinoma. It was a week from hell. We were bringing him in on average, 2 trips a day. We were so scared and worried and didn't know where we would go from here. Dr Porter has been more than fantastic. He... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-25
5 / 5 stars
Wow , I love this place ! I when there after trying 3 different clinic , and I was surprise how good they are ! Already 2 times I came with some stuff in my dog , wile 2 other clinic didn’t know what it is this one give me exectrly what I need ! Thank guys !! Love you ! Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-21
5 / 5 stars
The staff was very friendly and professional. I made an appointment for 11am to get my feline friend her rabies shot and nails trimmed. They hand you a form to fill out some basic info, pets name, age, address, etc. We did not wait long to get called back. The room we were assigned to wait for... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-26
5 / 5 stars
The staff here are super nice and helpful. A good clinic for your pet. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-05
4 / 5 stars
Dr Wilson and the rest of the staff were excellent. Very thorough, very informative and offered several options. Would highly recommend to anyone Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-02
5 / 5 stars
Excellent vet office. Dr. Porter was able to see one of my animals with less than 30 minutes notice. He was extremely patient with my questions and very clear in explaining the problem and the best solution. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-21
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and caring. We've always felt that our dog is getting the best care. Highly suggest Dr. Ebner. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-16
5 / 5 stars
Very caring and professional.our kitty had surgery and everything turned out great. Highly recommend Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-13
5 / 5 stars
New to the area and found them online. Quite impressed. They took the time to get to know my cats. Something I've never seen separate waiting areas for cats and dogs which definitely helped lower the stress my boys were having. Everything positive. Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-06
5 / 5 stars
The staff is awesome! Professional and caring towards our precious furbabies as well as the family. This is family centered care at it's finest! Recommend these folks highly! I cannot ever thank you enough for the compassionate care you gave my babies at the end of their lives. You were also... Read More >
Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-25
5 / 5 stars

 

Menu